top of page


R.E.A.C.H. Is built on the pillars of,  "R" - Representation & Reconciliation,

,  "E" - Education & Equity,  "A” - Advocacy & Allyship,  "C" - Community & Ceremony,  

"H" - Healing & Health Care and the silent H for Human Trafficking. 

R.E.A.C.H. also aids in protection of the Land, Air & Water.  


Click on the pictures below to learn more about these five pillars and how you can help with Representation, Reconciliation, Education, Equity, Advocacy, Allyship, Ceremony, Community, Healing, Health

and how you can become

a Land, Air & Water protector in your everyday.

bottom of page